Southern Illinois Chapter of Credit Unions

Serving credit unions and credit union officials in Clay, Clinton, Edwards, Jefferson, Lawrence, Madison, Marion, Monroe, Randolph, Richland, St. Clair, Wabash, Washington, and Wayne Counties. The Southern Illinois Chapter serves Madison County south of Interstate 270/70, including an area south of Route 143 bounded by I-55 on the west and ending with Route 143’s Intersection with I-70 on the east.